Kids II: Song of the King


Encouraging, clean, and fun original music for the whole family! Physical CD and Digital Download formats available.


  1. Jumpin’ Joy
  2. Psalm 23
  3. Be-Bop Bible Bookin’ Boogie
  4. Song of the King
  5. So Ya Wanna Be a Millionaire?
  6. Truth
  7. Armor of God
  8. FROG (Fully Rely On God)
  9. Noah
  10. Do You Believe?
  11. Celebration City
  12. We Will Pray For You
SKU: N/A Category:


Produced and Arranged by Russell Mauldin, Executive Producer David James
℗ & © 2003 Living Rock Family Outreach
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws. All Rights Reserved. Made in the USA.

Additional information


Physical CD, Digital Download