Kids I: God Loves You!


Encouraging, clean, and fun original music for the whole family! Physical CD and Digital Download formats available.


  1. Come On!
  2. Roamin’ Down the Romans Road
  3. Do You Know that God Loves You
  4. Grow in the Grace (Kayla’s Song)
  5. Run, Devil, Run
  6. In the Word
  7. Shadrach!
  8. Gimme WWJD
  9. Secret Agent Man
  10. Follow Me!
  11. Creation Song
SKU: N/A Category:


Produced and Arranged by Russell Mauldin, Executive Producer David James
℗ & © 2000 Living Rock Family Outreach
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws. All Rights Reserved. Made in the USA.

Additional information


Physical CD, Digital Download